Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-10-04 - 11:59 p.m.

I NEED

It's Wednesday, my dudes.

My neck and shoulders are sore from sleeping weird, I'm bloated and my emotions have been running amok. I lost one of my streams of income, my oldest child is having a biopsy done tomorrow and my mom went ape shit and had a meltdown in my general direction yesterday that upset me to no end until I was mellow enough to speak to my sister, who blessedly assured me that I am not insane, and that it is most definitely not me, but HER.

I'm wound up tighter than Dick's hatband and I need a massage and some muscle relaxers and two valium and seven shots of something stout and several thousand dollars and an assistant and eight extra hours a day and a nap and a hug and my husband.

And a muzzle for my mom.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!