Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-05-14 - 11:46 p.m.

Cringe

I just read over my last entry.

Shamebarf. What a mewl festival. Happy to announce, I sucked it up. Too bad not before I wrote out that pity-laden embarrassment. The wind changed direction and I feel swell now.

I just got back from spending the weekend with my family; it was very nice. I needed to be amongst my peoples. We enjoyed each other's company and it was very comforting and fun to be together. My ability to stay with the anti-inflammatory diet has given me renewed confidence in myself. It's good to know I still have it in me. I got to enjoy a lot of good food despite the changes in my menus and didn't feel deprived. Stayed on course all weekend. Very nice...it's been forever since I did that.

It was a nice day.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!