Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-03-04 - 12:20 p.m.

-

This whole process is draining.

Experts say...the smartest thing for me to do now is to walk away from my home. Just lose everything...in 8 weeks.

8 weeks ago, everything was FINE.

Everything will be fine again.

Let me add this: I just went back and read my entry "Giggady Giggady Goo is only funny on TV". He materialized 7 months and 2 days after I wrote that entry, and his name was Mike.

He was EVERYTHING I wanted, DID everything I wanted, and GOT everything HE wanted...every single thing I outlined in that entry so long ago, right down to the last detail. I was blessed with a great, great man who cannot be replaced. <3


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!