Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-08-22 - 10:36 a.m.

The Poor Four

My ex brother in law is a twit.

His mouth is huge and always running, his sense of humor is most often tired and embarrassingly lame, and he is uber-religious, which is ridiculous considering the fact that he cheated all OVER my sister when he was her husband, among many other unspeakable atrocities (including coming onto me when I was 18 years old, like the pig that he...was? Is? I'm not sure). I think, if he is not a pig now, it is a miracle of God for sure, because he WAS a pig then. The thought of the words he said those long years ago still stick out in my mind clearly to this day. Sickening is not the word. Certainly changed my ENTIRE view of him, irreversibly and forever.

And now he has become the father of four adopted children, between the ages of 12 and 2 years, who don't know (yet) that he's an idiot. He has no parental skills of merit; he only criticizes the kid's every move, seems annoyed with their presence, and delights in raising his voice at them. He relishes his role as King Shit, pontificating stupidly on every little thing and twisting these four, poor unfortunate souls by exposing them to his stupid every day of their little lives.

Yapping has always been his favorite hobby, and doing it with a captive audience who can't argue with him or escape...well, I'm pretty sure he's sporting a semi just about any time of day, because that's his dreamworld.

But I know who you are, you dolt.

And someday, those kids will know too.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!