Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-03-14 - 11:33 a.m.

YOU FAILED MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

People's posts, which they believe to be touching, poignant, emotive, stirring, whatever...make me barf. Not all; I do have the capacity to feel, and do, but the posts made by perpetually mewling people make me want to go on an insulting spree.

One of these is a female part of my family. Not blood, but I do love her, and I claim her, regardless of her stupid, which is strong. It seems she posts a picture of herself every time she does her makeup, which is nauseating in itself, but part of the younger culture, I suppose. But...the caption. The always ridiculous caption. She never fails to ruin her pretty picture with some ignorant prose that speaks to her because it outlines just how baaaaadly she's been treated in her life, and just how awful her offenders were and are and I hope you SEE THIS ANDKNOW HOW SHITTY YOU ARE MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM. AAAAAAAAUNT. FRIEEEEEEEEEEEEEND. EXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. Or, whomever deserves to know what they DID.

Her picture is always the same. There's a smug, mildly-jaunty half-smile, her eyebrows are raised and she's looking into the camera like she's showing you the answer to a math problem you told her she couldn't solve...and the captions. Today's is: "I find comfort alone in the dark because that’s where I taught myself love."

Not only does that conjure up an unflattering image of masturbation (she must not realize that...or maybe I'm just a pervert) but if not that, it says
"You didn't show me love, PERSONIMCURRENTLYBLAMING. You failed me!"

Currently, she's cut off her mother's sister, and is also mad at her mother for not joining her in it. I wouldn't post this on my very private diary nobody sees, were it not for the fact that she's done it so often and so consistently that it warrants record as I find the things I like to write about most are, like her, the things that PISS ME OFF. LOL!

But I'm not posting a picture with it, see, and that makes ME superior.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!