Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-19 - 11:56 p.m.

COUPLA THINGS

I quit smoking two years ago today.

GO ME!

And now, this:

My daughter was lying on the bed, absently singing as she wound down to sleep. The lyrics were so intersting I typed them as she sang them , until I started to snicker and she stopped, suspicious. Witness the heavy lyrics of my 5 year old singer/songwriter:

I pick my nose at Walmart
I pick my nose at day care
I pick my nose at home
I pick my nose in the car
I pick my nose at school
I pick my nose at the library
I'll pick my nose at the zoo to-mor-row...


Eat your heart out, Jewel.


free hit counter

5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!