Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-09-30 - 2:36 a.m.

BOO!

We went to The Edge for the first time this season last night. Here's me in the costume room, prior to going out to upset some folks.


It was packed. They've really outdone themselves this year, and it truly does just get better. I love being in the inside circle, without limit, able to go anywhere & do anything I please within their odd establishment.

I'm too sleepy to write an entry now, but suffice to say I love the family who puts all this on each year, and I love the whole concept of what they do, and if I had more time, you could'nt pry me away.

We'll go back this Friday.



free hit counter

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!