Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-05-04 - 8:30 a.m.

-

I had a dream about a person, and now my crush on said person is worse. I was giving him a back massage, not because it was "that" kind of dream, but because he was sore and I'm extremely good at giving a very good massage, and also, I wanted to touch his strong, defined, muscled back. lol. And I did. I straddled him and SAT on him. LOL. That is the position for giving a really good back massage, after all. lol. Gah. I think I'd leave that part out if I were to tell it. I won't tell it, though...even though it's tempting, because though the person likes me and I know it, and I like him plenty, and it would be fun to make him imagine this thing "we did last night"...it would be the wrong thing to do and pretty crappy of me, so I'll just keep it here in the safe diary. The person is attached, I'm not looking for anything currently, and I don't need to be entertained or "thought about" that much...so not a peep. Not a peep.

Very tempted to peep.

NOT GONNA PEEP.

Dreams are weird. They can make you like someone allasudden. I already liked this guy, so...I didn't need any help. I'm glad he's in Louisiana, and that I am a different person than I used to be.

...used to be, I'd've peeped IMMEDIATELY.

Not. A. Peep.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!