Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-22 - 3:55 p.m.

FUCKING HELL

Boy, do I feel bitchy today. Bitchity, bitchity, bitchity.

I found out today that our neighbor Gayle, after recenty displaying a speck of spine by kicking him out, has agreed to allow her red-faced, pocked-marked, shitheel of a husband to move back in so he can pick up where he left off kicking her weak ass around. Stupid, stupid, stupid woman. She's raised her daughters to go out and marry men who'll beat their asses down and treat them like subservient dogs. Way to goooooo, Gayle! Stupid. Stupid. Stupid. Those kids hate their father; they're scared of him. How Gayle could allow him to torment her babies all these years is beyond me. She makes money. She doesn't NEED that ugly, abusive, psuedo-man.

I'd like to go over there right now and take out my aggression on that fucker. You know, if I had been his wife, he'd be one dead fellah right about now. Those who have ventured to hit me in my lifetime have come away very sorry indeed, and as far as him being stronger...well, I'd just up the ante with heavier measures. In other words, I'd kill his ugly ass. Period. I would simply beat the fucking hell out of him.

I might just waltz over there and beat the fucking hell out of him anyway.

No I won't...it just makes me feel better to write "fucking hell".

Fucking hell.

Maybe I should get some Midol.


free hit counter

6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!