Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-10 - 12:40 a.m.

FAITH MAKES HEADLINES

Man. I'm just a malcontent.

Right on the heels of my tale of extreme unprofessionalism, I found myself posting this picture and pointing out that Faith has begun to age.

Now how petty is that?

And all because she was rude to me a decade ago at Swampboogie. I was supposed to put a microphone on her, and she wasn't down with that, apparently. Anyway. She was rude all the day, and to get some measure of pitiful vengeance, I scanned her for cellulite. I know exactly how sad that is, thankyouverymuch...

I couldn't find any ugly spots. That really sucked. I'd have felt much better about her being a twat had I been able to spot an unsavory clump of butterbutt on the back of her somewhere, but noooo. Nothing. Not a speck.

And just look how bitter and hateful I am, to, all these years later, post this picture and tell you to have a gander at the wear n' tear. Now. See it.



Now wouldn't it have been horrible for me to do that? Reallly. And after my last post (and hell, most of the posts in my diary) you might start to think I'm some kind of awful, black-hearted malcontent who finds fault everywhere.

Thank heavens I caught myself. I can't just sit here typing things like "Your forehead's groovy, baby!" and "What's in the bags, Faith?"...

...without giving you a better look at that crepey mess! Dayum! Head so wrinkled, she got to screw her hat on!

If they give karma for being a jerk, I'm out like an epileptic in a staring contest.


free hit counter

6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!