Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-31 - 8:13 a.m.

A TALE OF TWO HAIR BEARS

I Googled Hair Bear today, to see if the old, 70's cartoon bear did indeed sport the very same hairdo you can find Phil Spector wearing in a few older file photots from his first murder trial. I found the picture I was looking for, and the hairdo IS the same, and I was gonna post that as my clever entry since Phil Spector's trial begins anew today and I was feeling relevant.

I'm slow on the draw. Tons of other comparisons between Phil and Hair Bear popped up the moment I Googled the words Hair Bear. Entrywise, I came up emptyhanded but for this: Googling Hair Bear will ALSO get you a generous view of the furry backside of another sort of "Hair Bear", the sprawling likes of which I was not prepared to see, crack all a-fur, at such an early hour.


And hey...Happy Halloween! I'm going as a sleep-deprived mother of two clinging to her rapidly dwindling youth. What're YOU gonna be?


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!