Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-24 - 11:46 a.m.

TESTING, 1, 2...

I took an IQ test last night, and scored 131. According to www.iqtestcenter.com, I am into the �gifted� category, along with 2.14% of others, by one juicy little point. The super-duper greatness (only 0.13%!) .starts at 144, but I�m pleased about my 131 just the same.

Consumed by a healthy hatred of hind teat, I find myself hesitant to take another test. I�d hate to know I went LOOKING for a lower score but I feel a strong urge to check it twice, if only to feel that much more secure in my superiority. Secretly, of course. I�m far too evolved to point it out when I�m dealing with a mental inferior. Bwahahaha. I hate myself for even typing that, know why? Because I also writhe in internal agony at the idea that someone may read this and think I�m a jackass. I actually care about the opinions of people I don�t even know, even though I am, most certainly, a jackass. Maybe not on the outside, but I�m thinkin�it , pal. In any case, my worries are proof that when it comes to some things, a nice IQ rating doesn�t make a hill of beans�difference, because the inner tard remains.

I�ll take a few more tests and see what gives. Then, I�ll either gloat more furiously, or become suddenly silent, or I�ll discount the source or the system, just like we do in radio when the ratings aren�t high enough.


free hit counter

14 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!