Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-18 - 9:50 a.m.

STOOD UP!

Mercifully, the two-day sinus headache that has crippled my weekend seems to be gone this morning. Also, I slept last night *without* dreaming I was pregnant, which is scary and has been my dream for the past two consecutive nights. Not JUST pregnant, pregnant by my ex-husband and wondering how in hell I let THAT go down.

No, no pregger dreams last night. I traded 'em for Kidd Kraddick. That's right. I dreamt that Kidd Kraddick had the hots for me. Yes, Kidd Kraddick the radio guy. He flirted me up and I was LOVING it. His face was different in my dream, though...not like his real face...which I think is cute. Anyway, he kept kissing me. I haven't been kissed in a very long time and it was delightful. We made a date to meet up at a concert the next day, or that night, not sure. Hinder, I believe it was, or some band like it...in a high school auditorium~!!! Anyway, he stood me up. There I was, in that dream, saving his seat at this concert and beside myself with excitement to see him, watching every approaching figure just KNOWING it would be him, (cause he liked me SOOO much, see)and becoming more and more aware that he was not coming. My sister was there, though. lol. She didn't kiss as good, however.

YUCK

IM KIDDING

GAH

I grossed myself out. Anyway, SHAME ON YOU KIDD KRADDICK. What, did Carol find out? Were you kissing on SOMEONE ELSE????? WHAT??

lol...how sad. I am pitiful. Anyhow, all in all, it was a fun dream, and it got kissing out of my system for a while, even if it WAS fake.

I'm off to work. I'm running the church program today. I might write Kidd Kraddick and chew him out.


free hit counter

10 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!