Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-11-18 - 8:00 a.m.

WOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE and stuff

Cripes.

For whatever reason every now and then I get all up in the air, and the next thing you know I've posted some melodramatic crap on my page. Later I chide myself for being a dork and rip it down, wondering who might've seen it, if they know what I'm referring to, whether or not it's stupid, and why I have to act like a girl. Gah.


So it's been an unusual time lately, and some of it doesn't sit very well. A terrible hip hop song of yore once stated, "These are the breaks." Alas, the Breaks. Boooo. The good thing about me is, I get over stuff, often in relatively short order. Aside from feeling dorky, there seem to be no lasting ill effects. I'm buoyant. I float. WE ALL FLOAT DOWN HERE GEORGIEEEEEEE

That said, I am ready for stuff now. Things and stuff are going to be happening and I have decided to no longer block purveyors of potential things and stuff that I may enjoy.
I do hope the purveyor doesn't lolligag. I'm not as patient as I used to be.


No more dramatic girl crap.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!