Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-09 - 9:13 p.m.

...AND I LIKE TO DO DRARINGS

I drew this. Her lips are wonky because I used a big fat Sharpie when I shoulda been using a fine tip pen. That's what I get for being in a hurry...but sheesh! I've drawn her **four times** and frankly, I'm getting sick of her.

Anyway. What the heck. Witness the ones who came before. There's the first try:

then the second try...

and the third...

and the fourth, which you've already seen, and which I think resembles Madonna. (That was entirely unintentional, by the way.) Check out the huge gadunka on #3. I can't believe I didn't notice how out of proportion she was until I had already inked it. Sheesh.

Just thought I'd share.


free hit counter

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!