Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-19 - 10:42 p.m.

JELLYDOG

Look at this dude.

I was at the vet, picking up my cats. A cute little old lady came in, and at the end of her leash was the jiggling clump of fat with a tiny head that you see here.

I started laughing on sight, and continued, helplessly, until...now. Still laughing. I managed to get a few pictures of "Tiger", all the while laughing hysterically. The owner-lady was amused at my reaction at first, but my schtick got old in a hurry. Even I was annoyed that I couldn't stop giggling. But look at him! He's a loaf! A bloated sack! He is toting a literal SHELF of fat. Poor buddy, he looks like a tick! I laughed, and laughed, and laughed, until it became uncomfortable. I was helpless. Look at him! His tail nub is like a beer can!


Poor, fat, doomed Tiger.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!