Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-03-23 - 6:47 p.m.

Topics

Ok, OK.

So I'm scarce with the entries. Hang me.

:) I'm only doing this for Wilberteets, who is my beloved soustah, who loves and understands me...and whose diary I read a bit of and saw that she enjoys my entries. So here I am...after...wow. More than a year.

In my diary, I have complained a lot about my job, about my lack of a partner, about my keerayzee mama and her need to chew my ass like Laffy Taffy. (there are no jokes printed on THAT wrapper, buckaroo. Not a damn funny thing about it.)

So, how nice for all of us that this time around I CANNOT complain about my lack of a partner. Yes, thanks to the magic of Facebook, I have found a man who loves me, a man who wants to take care of me, who is handsome and has a REAL JOB, who is upstanding and gentle and yet huge and can kill you. A man who makes me feel good, who caters to all my little wants and needs, and who, if not a bit possessive, will go to any length to please me. This guy won't ever make me feel slighted. This guy loves me. That's why I'm going to keep him, even though one of his kids makes me want to scream.

I showed him this diary once, you know. Now I'll be paranoid that he'll find it again. I'd hate to have to confess to what I just wrote...but it's a DIARY, for crying out loud. Plus, he knows his son makes me want to claw my eyes out. It'll get better.


I got my Laffy Taffy chewed again. Yes, 42 and it goes on still. I don't feel like talking about it, really...so I won't go into detail. I'll just say this: I told Mom I wasn't taking her abuse anymore and she went buck wild. You either take Ma's shit or you've hurt her, hurt her bad. Looks like I've hurt her cause I AM DONE.

Were it not for Wilberteets, I would go buck wild myself. If any of you ever catch me doing this to my kids, I want you to beat me senseless with a board.


And that concludes this riveting addition to my diary. I missed it, and you.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!