Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-10 - 12:57 a.m.

SO LAME, EVEN I AM SURPRISED

Man.

Up at 1:23AM, eating cornflakes, just because I can. I have taken the week off from job #1, and so can relax each day until at least...7am...when I have to get up to prepare Loin Product #1 for school. Then it's right back to utter comfort for another seventy-four minutes of luxurious sleeping bliss until the last possible minute arrives and I'm up again to get Product #2 off to daycare. Woo hoo! Witness and covet my disgusting fiesta of extravagance.
#2 is now in "pre-k", which is a fancy way to say the owner is a teacher so pay up, losers. The lady at the daycare whisper-talks with a crazy southern accent that makes you both love and want to strangle her. She's hinting heavily that #2 should arrive much earlier for maximum pre-K benefit. I, impressionable and always sure I'm coming up short anyway, am easily made to feel guilt and teeter on the edge of contrition until I realize suddenly that I have bought these yokels at least one of their many Harley Davidsons and they can bite teat.

So yeah, I'm off work. It's groovy, baby, even if I am unable to truly enjoy sloth. I have to go to my second job anyway, so I can't get my expectations up too high.

Geez. At this hour, it all looks pretty suck-ass. Maybe I oughta go to sleep.


You're all jealousssssssssssssssssss!!!!
Tssssssssss!


free hit counter

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!