Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-20 - 1:41 p.m.

LOOK MUM! NO PRIDE!

What the hell?

Why do they not just put this ridiculous waste of skin in jail? How many times do they have to bust this moron before something actually HAPPENS to make him reconsider his position as a heap of uselessness?

WHY did Kate Moss have sex with this?
(I realize she is also homely, but great SCOTT. She's doing better than HIM!)

Why have I given him the spotlight in my diary?

I don't know. I just can't get over what a wretched, slobbering loser he is. I've looked at him from many angles and can't find a solitary thing about him which could be construed as attractive. He's a depressing cartooon and I think he should be either forcably rehabilitated or killed.

There, I said it.

Pete Dougherty needs to get better or hurry up and die.


free hit counter

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!