Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-17 - 5:31 p.m.

MORONS

I had a startling realization today. The assclowns of society...the cartoon-like failures that I once thought to be the exception, have been exposed as the rule.

I'm SURROUNDED.

Except for my sister, and my folks...
and a very select few friends. The rest appear to be useless. Prime candidates for extermination.

I'd like to hit one particularly obnoxious crank drip in the face with a hardcover book until his features turn to jelly.

Today I told Hanau that I don't get PMS

hahahahahahaha


free hit counter

4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!