Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-29 - 7:46 a.m.

BRACE YOURSELF

I don't think I've ever seen anything quite like this. Witness...


Mullet, Squared!

I suppose this felllow is sporting much more of a "Skullet". Imagine! He thinks he looks good!

I've seen The Skullet before. Once, while dining at a favorite Chinese restaurant, a family lumbered in and Dad and both sons sported the infernal Skullet. The kids were about 9 and 4, and the entire lot was grossly overweight. They were big, but it was their hair that made them a spectacle.
Each male had his head shaved, save for a tuft of curly length at the nape of each neck. Absolutely horrifying.

Later my son encountered the littlest Skullet (roughly the size of a Volkswagon)in the men's room, where all were witness to hilarity when Little Skullet got completely naked for the purpose of loaf pinching.

I suppose tough work like that requires complete freedom and range of movement.

Gosh, you'd think I would end on a much more ladylike note.

Wrooooong.


free hit counter

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!