Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-09-08 - 12:48 p.m.

THIS ENTRY IS FILTHY

No it's not. That was merely a ploy to make you (momentarily) feel better if you clicked on one of my cheesy banners to get here.

It occurs to me that if one is going to run banners attracting attention to themselves, one should try to have a worthy entry on display. Too bad mine bites.

Thing is, gentle reader, I just don't have anything juicy going on. I MIGHT have a little something soon, but my plans, be they salacious or no, are most often thwarted. We shall see. Till then, all I can offer you is this picture of my son at dinner last night, working hard in an attempt to telepathically move an English pea.


I take it back! This is a GREAT ENTRY!


free hit counter

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!