Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-22 - 7:53 a.m.

WHATEVERRRRR

"You know what? Horoscopes are a bunch of shit."


That's what I just said out loud. I said it to my dog I guess, since she's the only one in the room.

Horoscopes. PFFFFFFFFFFT. Today, mine says, "The Sun is barely out of your sign and you are already nostalgic. But your memories of the recent weeks cannot last long as sleepy fantasies; you must do something with them as you attempt to reactivate the fading intensity. Don't act out of desperation; just accept how fast the autumn is already approaching."

ERRRRRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNK!!!
Two things: the last few weeks have been every bit as intense as a NAP...and I *love* the fall. So wrong, and WRONG. You'll never see me lament the passing of Summer. Fall's my favorite.

So. I just came to complain. :)

Although painfully uneventful, the past few weeks have been enjoyable. I feel good, like what I do, I and mine are healthy and we have lots of groceries. I sing a lot and am blessed with a good disposition and a healthy optimism about maybe having some fun eventually.

Eventually.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!