Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-25 - 10:25 a.m.

PUNS ABOUND...BUT I'M A LADY

You know, there's a lot of titles a girl can choose from when she's putting pictures of her cat on the net. I have resisted them all, because of my intensely high moral fiber. Yeah, that's the ticket.

Meet Possum. He needs.

Possum is a big fat liar who complains loudly with long, yodeley meows all day long. He complains that his bowl is empty when it is most certainly not. He sits outside my bedroom door at night and complains loudly that he isn't getting enough love. He sheds an INSANE amount of fur on all of my clothes, a vast majority of which are black. He gorges himself on two brands of kitty kibble, then wharfs it all up in a hot, steaming pile in order to give the dog a gutwarming treat. (Oh, were you eating? Sorry about that.)


Possum needs. HE NEEDS! And the sooner you figure it out, the happier we'll all be. And if you don't figure it out, and you just keep chatting over him, ignoring his cuteness, he'll be forced to flump himself down before you on the floor, rolling, stretching, and meowing piteously until you admit that he is, indeed, the cutest cat. Witness the grainy and dark phone picture of the neediest cat in town:

He also crafts sculpture, but you're still eating, so...that's another entry, I suppose.


free hit counter

11 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!