Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-12-26 - 9:40 p.m.

I LIKE PRESENTS

My good ole sister, my buddy and pal Wilberteets, gave me three presents this year. One was plenty, but she gave me three. I love hah.

One of my favorite things is tea, and homeslice gave me an assortment. There's several lovely white and green teas, plus one container of Raspberry Earl Grey, which I'm enjoying now. It's fabolous. I noticed, too, that she left me a tin of butter cookies as a kindness for my "hospimotality", as well. As soon as I typed that, I hopped up and went and got that tin of cookies, and they is good. The cookies and the tea go together just right.

That brings me to this: should I get back to weight watching, or love my cookies through the new year? I could do a lot of bad things in the next five days. Perhaps I'll go for a blend and only eat a shameful amount, instead of a shameful and despicable amount. See? I've got *all kinds* of personal discipline.

Thanks for the cookies, Teets. Christmas was happy. I'm gonna go into SL now, to see if you is home. :)


free hit counter

4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!