Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-03-12 - 11:27 a.m.

PENN HID OUT IN MY PSYCHE FOR THREE DAYS

I just woke from a dream where I was being playfully wrestled down by an amorous Penn Jillette. He was winning and I said, "Okay, okay...but if you get me pregnant we are NOT naming it Windowpane Happy Apple."

He was offended and I felt like a heel, so I said, "But Moxie really IS a cute name." Then I felt like a buttkisser 'cause really I HATE that name.

I lingered over a picture of Penn Jillette about three days ago, while wondering who in their right mind would name a kid Moxie Crimefighter, and further, who would have sex with this man?

Funny how the subconscious works.

Unrelated topic: I just heard my daughter's voice and I could tell by the sound of it that she was smiling broadly. She was talking to my son and she said, "I used your shirt for a nackin." :)


free hit counter

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!