Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-29 - 10:38 p.m.

TONGUE MONKEY!

I told you that my 6 year old daughter was very talented, didn't I? She can draw, and sing, and she reads very well and she's funny...but have I told you that she can also fashion her tongue into a monkey? For real, though. Witness...Tongue Monkey.

See it? In case you can't, allow me to illustrate...quite literally.

See? Now tell me that don't just beat all.

P.S...my loving son does wonderful and creative things upon occasion, too, but lately the only things he wants to be seen doing are heinous and foul. Since my diary is above the "ball slap dance" and the "fart olympics", I'll just have to keep posting daughter doings until the son has grown out of his current phase.

It could be a while.


free hit counter

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!